Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

TERM STARTS Monday 3 September 2018
HALF TERM Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018
TERM ENDS Friday 21 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

TERM STARTS Monday 7 January 2019
HALF TERM Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 12 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

TERM STARTS Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
HALF TERM Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
TERM ENDS Monday 22 July 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2019

TERM STARTS Monday 2 September 2019
HALF TERM Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 01 November 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

TERM STARTS Monday 6 January 2020
HALF TERM Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
TERM ENDS Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

TERM STARTS Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
HALF TERM Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
TERM ENDS Monday 20 July 2020