Term Dates

<- PLEASE CHECK INSET DAYS FOR 2021-22
INSET DAYS FOR 2022-23 ARE YET TO BE AGREED
Click here for term dates for 2022-23 and 2023-24 (SMBC website)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

TERM STARTS Thursday 2 September 2021
HALF TERM Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
TERM ENDS Friday 17 December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

TERM STARTS Tuesday 4 January 2022
HALF TERM Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
TERM ENDS  Friday 8 April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

TERM STARTS Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
HALF TERM Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
TERM ENDS Thursday 21 July 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

TERM STARTS Monday 5 September 2022
HALF TERM Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
TERM ENDS Friday 16 December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

TERM STARTS Tuesday 3 January 2023
HALF TERM Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
TERM ENDS  Friday 31 March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

TERM STARTS Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
HALF TERM Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
TERM ENDS Tuesday 25 July 2023

May Day 1 May 2023